December 4, 2020

I, Science

The science magazine of Imperial College

About Us

I, Science is a London-based website for science news, events, reviews and features, as well as a multiple award-winning magazine published three times per year.

Meet the Team!

The team producing the I, Science website and the magazine is a group of postgraduate students at Imperial College London, studying for an MSc in Science Communication or Science Media Production.

Akila Raghavan

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Contact: akila.raghavan20@imperial.ac.uk

Alexia Yiannouli

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Contact: alexia.yiannouli20@imperial.ac.uk

Leigh West

Magazine Designer

Contact: leigh.west20@imperial.ac.uk

Naomi Dinmore

Web Editor

Contact: naomi.dinmore20@imperial.ac.uk

Ariana Loehr

Web Accessibility Officer

Contact: ariana.loehr20@imperial.ac.uk

Kaylee Gregor

Online Features Editor

Contact: kaylee.gregor20@imperial.ac.uk

Keegan Schroeder

News Editor

Contact: keegan.schroeder20@imperial.ac.uk

Fatima Sherriff

Reviews Editor

Contact: fatima.sherriff20@imperial.ac.uk

Polly Cohen

Radio Editor

Contact: pollyanna.cohen20@imperial.ac.uk

Lily Hayward

Radio Producer

Contact: lily.hayward20@imperial.ac.uk

Alienor Hammer

Pictures Editor

Contact: alienor.hammer20@imperial.ac.uk

Jay Balamurugan

TV and YouTube Editor

Contact: jay.balamurugan20@imperial.ac.uk

Sophie Burley

Events Manager

Contact: sophie.burley20@imperial.ac.uk

Gemma Ralton

Marketing Manager

Contact: gemma.ralton20@imperial.ac.uk

Ushashi Basu

Social Media Manager

Contact: ushashi.basu20@imperial.ac.uk

Anna Bassadone

Sub Editor

Isobel Chandler

Sub-Editor

Alice Hirst

Sub-Editor

Katharine Lang

Sub-Editor

Gabriella Linning

Sub-Editor

Dave Warrell

Sub-Editor