March 5, 2021

I, Science

The science magazine of Imperial College

About Us

I, Science is a London-based website for science news, events, reviews and features, as well as a multiple award-winning magazine published three times per year.

Meet the Team!

The team producing the I, Science website and the magazine is a group of postgraduate students at Imperial College London, studying for an MSc in Science Communication or Science Media Production.

image of Akila

Akila Raghavan

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Contact: akila.raghavan20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Alexia

Alexia Yiannouli

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Contact: alexia.yiannouli20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Leigh

Leigh West

Magazine Designer

Contact: leigh.west20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Naomi

Naomi Dinmore

Web Editor

Contact: naomi.dinmore20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Ariana

Ariana Loehr

Web Accessibility Officer

Contact: ariana.loehr20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Kaylee

Kaylee Gregor

Online Features Editor

Contact: kaylee.gregor20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Keegan

Keegan Schroeder

News Editor

Contact: keegan.schroeder20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Fatima

Fatima Sherriff

Reviews Editor

Contact: fatima.sherriff20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Polly

Polly Cohen

Radio Editor

Contact: pollyanna.cohen20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Lily

Lily Hayward

Radio Producer

Contact: lily.hayward20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Alienor

Alienor Hammer

Pictures Editor

Contact: alienor.hammer20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Jay

Jay Balamurugan

TV and YouTube Editor

Contact: jay.balamurugan20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Sophie

Sophie Burley

Events Manager

Contact: sophie.burley20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Gemma

Gemma Ralton

Marketing Manager

Contact: gemma.ralton20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Ushashi

Ushashi Basu

Social Media Manager

Contact: ushashi.basu20@imperial.ac.uk

image of Anna

Anna Bassadone

Sub Editor

image of Isobel

Isobel Chandler

Sub-Editor

image of Alice

Alice Hirst

Sub-Editor

image of Katharine

Katharine Lang

Sub-Editor

image of Gabriella

Gabriella Linning

Sub-Editor

image of Dave

Dave Warrell

Sub-Editor